

## Holy Angels' Convent School <u>DISASTER MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE</u> 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1	Sr. Alka D'souza	Chairman
2	Sr. Jakki Baby	Vice President
3	Mrs. Mercy John	Coordinator
4	Mrs. Julie Thakur	Teacher Representative
5	Mrs. Rita Mary D'Souza	Teacher Representative
6	Mrs. Rufina Fernanades	Teacher Representative
7	Mrs. Parita D'Cruz	Teacher Representative
8	Mrs. Veronica Bhalerao	Teacher Representative
9	Mrs. Velankini D'Souza	Teacher Representative
10	Mrs. Amrik Kaur Sohal	Teacher Representative
11	Mrs. Divya Lalwani	Teacher Representative
12	Mrs. Vaishali Rajas	Teacher Representative
15	Mrs.Rohini Jadhav	Teacher Representative
16	Mrs. Meenal Gherade	Doctor
17	Ms. Aishwarya Navale	PTI



